Künsterliste

logoRIS

A
Gabriel Adorján, Violine, www.kammermusik-ploen.de
Meryem Natalie Akdenizli, Piano, www.akdenizli.com
Nicolas Altstaedt, Cello, www.nicolasaltstaedt.com
Iveta Apkalna, Orgel, www.apkalna.com
Hayrapet Arakelyan, Saxophon, www.hayrapet-arakelyan.de
Kit Armstrong, Piano, http://kitarmstrong.webs.com
Sheila Arnold, Piano, Cembalo, Hammerklavier, www.sheilaarnold.de
Asasello-Quartett, www.asasello-quartett.ch
Atos-Trio, www.atos-trio.de
Helge Aurich, Piano, www.helge-aurich.com
Silke Avenhaus, Piano, www.silke-avenhaus.de

B
Lisa Batiashvili, Violine, www.lisabatiashvili.com
Markus Becker, Piano, www.markusbecker-pianist.de
Tanja Becker-Bender, Violine, www.tanja-becker-bender.de
Nicola Benedetti, Violine, www.nicolabenedetti.co.uk
Rainer Berger, Flöte, www.floete-gitarre.de
Anne-Sophie Bertrand, Harfe, www.annesophiebertrand.com
Andrej Bielow, Violine, www.andrejbielow.net
Ulrich Biersack, Flöte, www.musikfestival-schloss-cappenberg.de
Claudio Bohorquez, Cello, www.claudiobohorquez.com
Gábor Boldoczki, Trompete, www.gabor-in-concert.com
Adrian Brendel, Cello, www.june-artists.de/adrian-brendel.html
Boulanger Trio, www.boulangertrio.de
Rudolf Buchbinder, Piano, www.buchbinder.net

C
Thomas Caroll, Cello, www.cellist.nl
Sarah Chang, Violine, www.sarahchang.com
Juan Chuquisengo, Piano, www.juanjosechuquisengo.com
Joaquin Clerch, Gitarre, www.joaquinclerch.com
Mirijam Contzen, Violine, www.musikfestival-schloss-cappenberg.de
Cuarteto Casals, www.cuarteto-casals.com
Cypress String Quartet, http://cypressquartet.com

D
Alexandra Dariescu, Piano, www.alexandradariescu.com
Simon Deffner, Cello
Lise de la Salle, Piano
Delian Quartett, www.delian-quartett.com
Dora Deliyska, Piano, www.doradeliyska.net
Florian Deuter, Violine, www.harmonie-universelle.com/florian_deuter.html
Helmut Deutsch, Piano
Johannes Dickbauer, Violine, www.johannesdickbauer.com
Simone Dinnerstein, Piano, www.simonedinnerstein.com
Danae Dörken, Piano, www.danae-doerken.com
Kiveli Dörken, Piano
Florian Donderer, Violine, www.floriandonderer.de
Duo Piano Fagotte

E
Veronika Eberle, Violine, www.askonaholt.co.uk
Leonard Elschenbroich, Cello, www.leonard-elschenbroich.com
Christian Elsner, Tenor, www.christian-elsner.de
Ensemble Resonanz, www.ensembleresonanz.com
Christoph Eß, Horn, www.christophess.de

F
Faltenradio, www.faltenradio.at
Fauré Quartett, www.faurequartett.de
Faust Quartett, www.faust-quartett.de
Laszlo Fenyö, Cello, www.laszlo-fenyo.com
Liza Ferschtman, Violine, www.lizaferschtman.com
Martina Filjak, Piano, www.martinafiljak.com
Angela Firkins, Flöte
Johannes Fischer, Percussion, www.johannes-fischer.com
Julia Fischer, Violine, www.juliafischer.com
Lily Francis, Piano, www.lilyfrancis.net
Caspar Frantz, Piano, http://duoarpfrantz.com/
Ian Fountain, Piano

G
Sol Gabetta, Cello, www.solgabetta.com
José Gallardo, Piano, www.gallardo.de
Dejan Gavric, Flöte, www.uni-mainz.de
Michael Gees, Piano, www.michaelgees.com
Gergana Gergova, Violine, www.trioimage.eu
Alban Gerhardt, Cello, www.albangerhardt.com
Catherine Gordeladze, Piano, www.catherinegordeladze.de
Justus Grimm, Cello
Sabine Grofmeier, Klarinette, www.sabinegrofmeier.de
Markus Groh, Piano, www.markusgroh.com

H
Augustin Hadelich, Violine, www.augustinhadelich.com
Viviane Hagner, Violine, www.vivianehagner.de
Knut Hanßen, Piano
Rebekka Hartmann, Violine, www.rebekka-hartmann.com
Hauptstadtblech, www.hauptstadtblech.de
Marie-Elisabeth Hecker, Cello, www.marieelisabethhecker.com
Anne-Cathérine Heinzmann, Flöte, www.annecatherineheinzmann.de
Martin Helmchen, Piano, www.martin-helmchen.com
Eldbjörg Hemsing, Violine, www.eldbjorghemsing.com
Ragnhild Hemsing, Viola, www.ragnhildhemsing.com
Antony Hermus, Dirigent, www.antonyhermus.com
Franziska Hölscher, Violine, www.franziskahoelscher.com
Ulf Hoelscher, Violine, www.ulfhoelscher.de
Gary Hoffman, Cello
Daniel Hope, Violine, www.danielhope.com
Maximilian Hornung, Cello, www.karstenwitt.com/maximilian_hornung
Daniel Huppert, Dirigent

I

Danjulo Ishizaka, Cello, www.danjulo-ishizaka.com
Christian Immler, Bariton, www.christianimmler.com

J
Volker Jacobsen, Viola
Lucy Jarnach, Piano, http://lucy-jarnach.de
Dag Jensen, Fagott, www.dag-jensen.de
Thorsten Johanns, Klarinette, www.thorstenjohanns.de
Lara Jones, Piano, über www.svimhoff.de
Nicola Jürgensen, Klarinette, www.nicolajuergensen.com
Philipp Jundt, Flöte

K
Alexander Kalajdzic, Dirigent, www.bielefelder-philharmoniker.de
Sharon Kam, Klarinette, www.sharonkam.com
Byol Kang, Violine, www.duo-kang-kusnezow.com
Viktoria Kaunzner, Violine, www.viktoriakaunzner.com
Lars Keitel, Piano, www.lars-keitel.de
Susanne Kessel, Piano, www.susanne-kessel.de
David Kindt, Klarinette, http://duojeanquirit.com
King’s Singers, www.kingssingers.com
Matthias Kirschnereit, Piano, www.matthias-kirschnereit.de
Friedrich Kleinhapl, Cello, www.kleinhapl.com
Sebastian Klinger, Cello, www.sebastian-klinger.com
Christine Köhler, Flöte
Regine Kofler, Harfe und Michael Kofler, Flöte, www.michaelkofler.de
Katalin Kokas, Violine, www.violinist.com
Patricia Kopatchinskaja, Violine, www.patkop.ch
Barbara Kortmann, Flöte, www.barbarakortmann.de
Yu Kosuge, Piano, www.yu-kosuge.com
Michael Krücker, Piano, www.michaelkruecker.com
Elisabeth Kufferath, Violine und Viola, über www.svimhoff.de
Boris Kusnezow, Piano, www.duo-kang-kusnezow.com
Kuss Quartett, www.kuss-quartett.de
Pekka Kuusisto, Violine, www.harrisonparrott.com/pekka-kuusisto

L
François Leleux, Oboe, www.francoisleleux.com
Jörg Lengersdorf, Violine, www.kammermusik-ploen.de
Igor Levit, Piano, www.igorlevit.com
Andrea Lieberknecht, Flöte, www.andrealieberknecht.de
Alexander Liebreich, Dirigent, www.karstenwitt.com/alexander_liebreich
Gesa Lücker, Piano, www.gesaluecker.com

M
Anette Maiburg, Querflöte, www.anettemaiburg.de
Jens-Peter Maintz, Cello, über www.grunau-musikmanagement.eu
Ralph Manno, Klarinette, www.ralphmanno.de
Sebastian Manz, Klarinette, www.sebastianmanz.com
Dudana Mazmanishvili, Piano, www.dudana.de
Sabine Meyer, Klarinette, www.sabine-meyer.com
Minguet Quartett, www.minguet.eu
Priya Mitchell, Violine, www.cb-artists.de
Sofija Molchanova, Klarinette, www.sofija-molchanova.de
Nils Mönkemeyer, Viola, www.nilsmoenkemeyer.de
Joseph Moog, Piano, www.josephmoog.de
Andreas Müller, Cello, www.am-cello.com
Daniel Müller-Schott, Cello, www.thecellist.com

N
Lena Neudauer, Violine, www.lena-neudauer.de
Marie-Luise Neunecker, Horn
Felix Nickel, Cello, www.kammermusik-ploen.de

O
Dorothee Oberlinger, Flöte, www.dorotheeoberlinger.de
Oberon Trio, www.oberontrio.com
Christiane Oelze, Sopran, www.christianeoelze.com
Maria Ollikainen, Piano
David Orlowsky, Klarinette, www.davidorlowsky.de
Alice Sara Ott, Piano, www.alice-sara-ott.com
Mona Asuka Ott, Piano, www.mona-asuka-ott.de
Miriam Overlach, Harfe, www.miriamoverlach.com

P
Emmanuel Pahud, Flöte
Solenne Païdassi , Violine, www.solenne-paidassi.com
Hyeyoon Park, Violin, über www.kdschmid.de
Mauro Peter, Tenor, www.machreich-artists.com
Piano Battle, www.pianobattle.com
Christian Poltéra, Cello, www.christianpoltera.com
Christoph Prégardien, Tenor, www.pregardien.com
Stephanie Proot, Piano

Q
Jean-Guihen Queyras, Cello, www.jeanguihenqueyras.com
Quartet New Generation, Blockflöten, www.quartetnewgeneration.de
Quatuor Danel, www.quatuordanel.eu

R
Elena Rachelis, Piano, www.livemusicnow-augsburg.de
Ildiko Raimondi, Sopran KS, www.ildikoraimondi.com
Mirjana Rajic, Piano, www.mirjanarajic.de
Alexander-Sergei Ramirez, Gitarre, www.alexander-sergei-ramirez.com
Julian Riem, Piano, www.julianriem.de
Hardy Rittner, Piano, www.hardyrittner.de
Gustav Rivinius, Cello, www.gustavrivinius.de
Paul Rivinius, Piano, www.paulrivinius.com
Linus Roth, Violine, www.linusroth.com
Evgenia Rubinova, Piano, www.evgeniarubinova.com
Katharina Ruckgaber, Sopran, www.artistainternational.com
Mikael Rudolfsson, Posaune
Edicson Ruiz, Kontrabass, www.edicsonruiz.com

S
Peter Sadlo, Schlagzeug, www.sadlo-percussion.de
Frederieke Saeijs, Violine, www.frederiekesaeijs.com
Shunské Sato, Violine, www.shunsukesato.com
Claudia Schellenberger, Piano, www.arion-arts.de
Alexander Schimpf, Piano, www.alexander-schimpf.de
Wolfgang Emanuel Schmidt, Cello, www.wolfgangemanuelschmidt.com
Christian Schmitt, Orgel, www.christianschmitt.info
Bruno Schneider, Horn, www.bruno-schneider.ch
Michael Schneider, Blockflöte
Matthias Schorn, Klarinette, www.matthias-schorn.at
Godelieve Schrama, Harfe, www.godelieveschrama.nl
Herbert Schuch, Piano, www.herbertschuch.com
Erik Schumann, Violine, www.erikschumann.com
Lisa Schumann, Violine, www.lisa-schumann.com
Mark Schumann, Cello, www.deutsche-stiftung-musikleben.de/stipendiaten
Gabriel Schwabe, Cello, www.gabrielschwabe.com
Sellheim-Duo, www.katharina-sellheim.de
Daniel Sepec, Violine
Christoph Seybold, Violine, www.christophseybold.com
Nabil Shehata, Kontrabass, http://nabilshehata.com
Signum Saxophonquartett, www.signumsaxophonquartett.de
Singer Pur, Vocal Ensemble, www.singerpur.de
Die Singphoniker, www.singphoniker.de
Florence Sitruk, Harfe
Baiba Skride, Violine, www.baibaskride.de
Lauma Skride, Piano
Alexandra Soumm, Violine, www.askonasholt.co.uk/alexandra-soumm
Spark, www.spark-off.com
Julian Steckel, Cello, www.juliansteckel.com
Arabella Steinbacher, Violine, www.arabella-steinbacher.de
Kathryn Stott, Piano, www.kathrynstott.com
Gunilla Süssmann, Piano, www.gunillasussmann.no
Gernot Süßmuth, Violine, www.gernotsuessmuth.de

T
TenHagen-Quartett, www.kathrintenhagen.de
Christian Tetzlaff, Violine, www.christian-tetzlaff.de
Tanja Tetzlaff, Cello, über www.svimhoff.de
Stefan Temmingh, Blockflöte, www.stefantemmingh.com
Kirill Troussov, Violine, www.troussov.com
Mirjam Tschopp, Violine/Viola, www.mirjamtschopp.com
Miljenko Turk, Bariton, über www.svimhoff.de

U
Dina Ugorskaja, Piano, www.dina-ugorskaja.de
Florian Uhlig, Piano, www.florian-uhlig.com
Mihaela Ursuleasa, Piano, www.ursuleasa.com

V
Jos van Immerseel, Cemballo und Dirigent
Verdi Quartett, www.verdi-quartett.com
Quirine Viersen, Cello, www.quirineviersen.com
Vogler Quartett, www.vogler-quartett.de
Lars Vogt, Piano, www.larsvogt.com
Premysl Vojta, Horn, www.premyslvojta.com
Martin von der Nahmer, Viola, www.kammermusik-ploen.de

W
Magdalena Walesch, Harfe
Gottlieb Wallisch, Piano, www.gottliebwallisch.com
Antje Weithaas, Violine, über www.svimhoff.de
Christian Wetzel, Oboe, über www.hfm-berlin.de
Jörg Widmann, Klarinette, www.joergwidmann.com
Carolin Widmann, Violine, www.carolinwidmann.com
Katarzyna Wieczorek, Piano, www.musicspirit.eu
Andreas Willwohl, Viola, www.kammermusik-ploen.de
Wiard Witholt, Bariton, www.wiardwitholt.nl
Andreas Woyke, Piano, www.andreas-woyke.com
Miriam Wrieden, Oboe, www.kammermusik-ploen.de
Verena Wüsthoff, Blockflöte, www.verena-wuesthoff.de

Y
William Youn, Piano, www.williamyoun.de
Kemal Cem Yilmaz, Piano

Z
Christian Zacharias, Piano, www.christianzacharias.com
Laura Zarina, Violine, www.laurazarina.com
Haiou Zhang, Piano, www.haiou-zhang.com
Tabea Zimmermann, Viola, www.tabeazimmermann.de